Greens Holding Elected Office - July 2016 (69)

At least sixty-nine California Greens hold elected office as of September 2016

Type Of Office • Alphabetical  Bios

County Supervisor (1)
Dan Hamburg
, Board of Supervisors, District 5, Mendocino County

Mayor (1)
Bruce Delgado, Mayor, Marina (Monterey County)

City Council (5)
Robb Davis, City Council, Davis (Yolo County)
Renée Goddard, Town Council, Fairfax (Marin County)
John Reed, Town Council, Fairfax (Marin County)
Paul Pitino, Town Council, Arcata (Humboldt County)
John Keener, City Council, Pacifica (San Mateo County)

Community College Districts (2)
Vahe Peroomian
, Board of Trustees, Glendale Community College District, Glendale (Los Angeles County)
Amy Martenson, Board of Trustees, District 2, Napa Valley College, Napa (Napa County)

School Districts (25)
Heather Bass, Board of Directors, Gilroy Unified School District, Gilroy, Santa Clara County
James Clay Carver, Governing Board Member, South Bay Union School District, Eureka (Humboldt County) 
Ruscal Cayangyang, Board of Trustees, Vallejo Unified School District, Vallejo (Solano County)
Dave Clark, Board of Directors, Cardiff School District (San Diego County)
Jacob Coan, Governing Board Member, South Bay Union School District, Eureka (Humboldt County) 
Sean Frame, Governing Board Member, Placerville Union School District, Placeville (El Dorado County)
Marnie Glickman, Governing Board Member, Dixie School District (Marin County) 
Phyllis Greenleaf, Board of Trustees, Live Oak Elementary School District (Santa Cruz County)
Adriana Griffin, Red Bluff Union School District, Red Bluff (Tehama County) 
Jason Jones, Union Hill School District, Grass Valley (Nevada County
Jim C. Keller, Board of Trustees, Bonny Doon Union Elementary School District, Santa Cruz County
Brigitte Kubacki, Governing Boardmember, Green Point School, Blue Lake (Humboldt County)
Jose Lara, Vice President and Governing Board Member, El Rancho Unified School District, Pico Rivera (Los Angeles)
Avito Miranda, Governing Board Member, Trustee Area #1, Shoreline Unified School Distirct (Marin and Sonoma Counties) 
Kimberly Ann Peterson, Board of Trustees, Geyserville Unified School District (Sonoma County)
Karen Pickett, Board Member, Canyon Canyon Elementary School District (Contra Costa County)
Kathy Rallings, Board of Trustees, Carlsbad Unified School District, Carlsbad, San Diego County
Curtis Robinson, Board of Trustees, Area 6, Marin County Board of Education (Marin County)
Christopher Sabec, Governing Boardmember, Lagunitas School District (Marin County)
Jeffrey Dean Schwartz, Governing Boardmember, Arcata School District, Arcata (Humboldt County)
Alex Shantz, Board of Trustees, St. Helena Unified School District, Napa County
Dana Silvernale, Governing Boardmember, North Humboldt Union High School (Humboldt County) 
Jim Smith, President, Canyon School Board, Canyon Township (Contra Costa County)
Logan Blair Smith, Little Shasta Elementary School District, Montague (Shasta County) 
Rama Zarcufsky, Governing Boardmember, Maple Creek School District (Humboldt County) 

Rent Stabilization Boards (2)
John Selawsky, Rent Stabilization Board, Berkeley (Alameda County)
Jesse Townley, Rent Stabilization Board, Berkeley (Alameda County)

Transit Districts (1)
Jeff Davis, Board of Directors, Alameda-Contra Costa Transit District (Alameda and Contra Costa Counties)

Fire Districts (6)
Robert L. Campbell, Scotts Valley Fire District (Santa Cruz County)
William Lemos, Fire Protection District, Mendocino (Mendocino County
Russell Pace, Board of Directors, Willow Creek Fire District (Humboldt County)
John Abraham Powell, Board of Directors, Montecito Fire District, Montecito (Santa Barbara County)
Deborah Rogers, Director, Bennett Valley Fire Protection District, Santa Rosa (Sonoma County)
Chris Skyhawk, Director, Albion/Little River Fire Protection District 3 (Mendocino County) (incumbent)

Water Districts (4)
Larry Bragman, Board of Directors, Division 3, Marin Municipal Water District Board (Marin County)
James Harvey, Board of Directors, Montara Water and Sanitary District (San Mateo County)
Randy Marx, Board of Directors, Fair Oaks Water District, Division 4 (Sacramento County)
Jan Shriner, Board of Directors, Marina Coast Water District (Monterey County)

Parks and Recreation Districts (2)
James Barone
, Boardmember, Rollingwood-Wilart Recreation and Parks District (Contra Costa County)
William Hayes, Board of Directors, Mendocino Coast Park and Recreation District (Mendocino County)

Community Service Districts (5)
Illijana Asara, Board of Directors, Community Service District, Big Lagoon (Humboldt County)
Gerald Epperson, Board of Directors, Crocket Community Services Distrct, Contra Costa County
Joseph Gauder, Boardmember, Covelo Community Services District, Covelo (Mendocino County)
Jan Bramlett, Director, Manila Community Services District (Humboldt County) 
George A. Wheeler, Board of Directors, Community Service District, McKinleyville (Humboldt County)

Other Districts (2)
Mathew Clark, Board of Directors, Granada Sanitary District (San Mateo County)
Nanette Corley, Director, Resort Improvement District, Whitehorn (Humboldt County)

Neighborhood Councils (10) 

Amelia Anderson, Region 3 Representatives, Sunland-Tujunga Neighborhood Council,  Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Caney Arnold, Harbor City Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Jessica Ceballos, at-large representative, Historic Highland Park Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County) 
Angelica Dueñas, Boardmember, Sun Valley Area Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Natalie Freidberg, Sustainability Director, Eagle Rock Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
William Greenfield, District 5 representative, Glassell Park Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Jack Lindblad, Business Community Stakeholder, North Hollywood Northeast Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County) 
Danielle Mead, Transportation Representative, Hollywood Hills West Neighborhood Council,  Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Marisol Sanchez, Area 1 Seat, Boyle Heights Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)
Lawrence Ziese, Arroyo Seco Neighborhood Council, Los Angeles (Los Angeles County)

Planning Groups (3) 

Michael Brennan, Board of Directors, Uptown Planners Planning GroupBankers Hill/Park West, Middletown, Mission Hills, Hillcrest, and University Heights neighborhoods, San Diego (San Diego County)
William Bretz, Crest/Dehesa/Harrison Canyon/Granite Hill Plannning Group (San Diego County)
Claudia White, Member, Descanso Community Planning Group (San Diego County)